Twiss Green Community Primary School: The Safeguarding Team
Mrs Natalie Hughes

Mrs Natalie Hughes (Headteacher) is the Designated Safeguarding Lead and PREVENT lead.

Mrs Lynsey Kelly

Mrs Lynsey Kelly is the Deputy Headteacher and Deputy Safeguarding Lead.


SENCo and Deputy Safeguarding Lead.

Miss Jennie Bailey

Miss Jennie Bailey is the governor with responsibility for Safeguarding at Twiss Green.